Exhibitor Showcase @ Industry Trade Shows

DCN Plastics -- Planters & Window Boxes




Planters & Window Boxes
DCN Plastic is one of the pioneers of the plastic industry in Canada. Founded in 1903, our unique history has allowed us to gather unparalleled experience and expertise in the industry. This experience, combined with our long dedication to quality and innovation, has been pivotal in our success over the years.

Address:     250 St-Louis, Warwick (Quebec) Canada J0A 1M0
Email:     sales@dcnplastic.com     Contact:    
Phone:    819-358-3700    FAX:     819-358-3709

                


        

Quebec - Maritimes

Mr Gil Goyer
Tel. (514) 594-4901
Fax (450) 227-3506
E-mail: gil@dcnplastic.com

Ontario

Mr Allan Craig
Tel. (905) 862-3305
Fax (905) 852-6931
E-mail: dcn@powergate.ca

Manitoba - Saskatchewan - Alberta

TRI-MOR SALES (1992) LTD.
Mr Tom Pickersgill
Mr Jeff Pickersgill
Tel. (403) 291-5144
Fax (403) 291-5330

E-mails:
salesab@trimor.ca
Tom Pickersgill: tom.pickersgill@trimor.ca

British Columbia

TRI-MOR SALES (1992) LTD.
Mr John Pickersgill and Mr Brian Erb
Tel. (604) 276-9559
Fax (604) 276-9637

E-mails:
John Pickersgill : john.pickersgill@trimor.ca
Brian Erb : brian.erb@trimor.ca

Mr Dan Kroschinsky
Tel. (866) 347-2537
Fax (866) 857-2537
E-mail: dan.kroschinsky@trimor.ca

Connecticut - Delaware - Massachusetts - Maryland - Maine - New Hampshire - Pennsylvania - Rhode Island - Virginia - Vermont

CERES GLOBAL GROUP

Mr James Rowley
Cell. (302) 530-6654
Fax (888) 551-0709
E-mail: jrowley@ceresglobalgroup.com

Mr Matt Hamel
Tel. (401) 738-4256
Cell. (401) 523-4498
Fax (866) 838-1465
E-mail: mhamel@ceresglobalgroup.com

New York

CERES GLOBAL GROUP
Mr Oz Marshall
Cell. (215) 527-8816
Fax (315) 214-3208
E-mail: ozsales@verizon.net

New Jersey

CERES GLOBAL GROUP
Mr Will Marshall
Tel. (215) 527-9598
Fax (215) 679-5794
E-mail: wmarshsales@verizon.net

Iowa - Minnesota - Wisconsin

AA ASSOCIATES
Mr Andy Andersen
Tel. (262) 965-4512
Cell. (414) 305-9044
Fax (866) 803-1385
E-mail: aasprt@aol.com

Alabama - Georgia - Louisiana - Mississippi - North Carolina - South Carolina - Tennessee - Texas

SOUTHEASTERN MARKETING SERVICES, INC.
Office phone: (704) 588-6635
Office fax: (704) 588-5432

Mr Bill Youngblood
Tel. (615) 832-2589
Cell. (615) 587-9670
Fax (615) 837-9558
E-mail: b.youngblood@southeasternmarketing.com

Florida

SOUTHEASTERN MARKETING SERVICES, INC.
Office phone: (704) 588-6635
Office fax: (704) 588-5432

Mr Greg Stake
Cell. (407) 797-3580
Fax (704) 588-5432
E-mail: g.stake@southeasternmarketing.com

Caribbeans

A.G. AGENCIES LIMITED
Mr David Gadjadhar
Tel. (246) 228-5731
Fax (246) 228-5731

Other USA

Mr Allan Craig
Tel. (905) 862-3305
Fax (905) 852-6931
E-mail: dcn@powergate.ca
Plan for Success & Stay Connected @ Your Next Trade Show / Industry Event!

Register to Exhibit/Sponsor at Trade Shows and Let's Market Your Event Invitations, Promotions, Catalogs!

Contact LGMA to update Your FREE Exhibitor Showcase ..... GoGreen@LawnandGardenMarketing.org